Alla inlägg den 27 mars 2014

Av Kasia - 27 mars 2014 22:06

Today I got reminded, again, how fragile my new constitution is. It has happened before so I should be trained in being flushed down the toilette. And I am somehow.

There were days when I seriously believed that I failed in recovering, just as I failed in everything else.

Today I know that this is how recovery looks like. One step forward, two steps back. Sometimes three or four, and a flush down the drain. For a while.

One therapy hour can use all the fuel I had saved for the entire day. This afternoon I closed the door behind me and I prayed quietly for someone to lead me home. I guess I prayed too quietly. But I came home...

Because today I am a Zebra. I do my race for life and then I rest, I charge my batteries. I let the healing process take its time. And the rest has to wait.

I am now also very aware of the thoughts I choose to believe in. Because they are the roots of my feelings. And I refuse to feel like crap anymore so I CHOOSE not to.

Do you THINK you can BELIEVE that?   


 Love to All.

Av Kasia - 27 mars 2014 12:35

I’ve been thinking. I went public with this blog less than two weeks ago. Some kind of chart shows me that it was opened nearly 700 times by more than 100 people. Which feels incredible.

But I have received TWO comments so far, one of which was written by my Husband so it does not really count   

Hats off for the amazing girl who wrote to me today    

And a humble reminder to all the rest of you that whenever my words push any buttons in you, please push the comment (Kommentera) button and write to me. It would be lovely to find out what you think.

Perhaps I am the only one on this planet questioning my previous life style and beliefs? But I doubt that.

And those who don’t? Perhaps they should!

Remember that you can also share (Dela) my words with others if there is a slightest chance that they could benefit anyone out there struggling.


As always, Love to All.

Presentation


Embracing the NOW, Zebra-style.

Links

Ask Kasia

16 besvarade frågor

Latest Posts

Categories

Archive

Guest Book

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Search

Statistics


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards