Alla inlägg den 29 mars 2014

Av Kasia - 29 mars 2014 23:03

I was going to write about the Zebra-effect, but it does not tickle me at all tonight.

Do I dare to write about how CALM I managed to be the whole day? Will it make tomorrow a day from hell? Will I jinx it?

I will take the risk.

I don’t really know what happened. I don’t know what it was that I had done differently.

Often times the weekends are most challenging for me. I find no space for myself mentally and I feel it is too much to do with all the people, all the food and all the fixing.

But today?

All the children were happy, kind and helpful. At least 2 of 3 were unplugged most of the day (not only during Earth Hour!) doing stuff together with us, running outside. There was this symbiosis and harmony above us.

And now the question is, was I calmer because the whole family was so harmonious or were they harmonious because I was calmer?


Last Saturday I destroyed my day by doing too much. I did not repeat the same mistake today. I even took a nap during the day and several breaks in the sun. Am I possibly getting wiser? Am I possibly starting to listen to what my physical body needs?

 

Harmony, I spread my arms wide open to welcome you. Please stay!


Love to All and goodnight.

Av Kasia - 29 mars 2014 17:50

To make these not being able to eat them. It is pure love :)

Av Kasia - 29 mars 2014 09:18

2 pears
1 kiwi
Generous handfull Alfa-alfa sprouts
1tbl spoon unsalted almond butter
Hemp protein
Cinamon

And two teenagers around the table with me.

Quite OK breakfast combination :)

Sunny Saturday and Love to All.

Presentation


Embracing the NOW, Zebra-style.

Links

Ask Kasia

16 besvarade frågor

Latest Posts

Categories

Archive

Guest Book

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
<<< Mars 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Search

Statistics


Skapa flashcards