Alla inlägg den 12 april 2014

Av Kasia - 12 april 2014 22:25

How could I ever forget, that BEING with a 5-years-old is seldom a STATIC being ;)

He kicked my ass today this Boy    

And if I would have to answer a question: Where does he get all his energy from, I would have to say: Must be ALL from ME! I am exhausted   


But my day was lovely. Too tired to write but my HUGE pictures will say it all:


Shopping plants and drinking coffee combined. My favourite place to be:

 

And not only mine. My COMPANY is delighted.


I wanted to buy all of them!

 

But we brought home some white and blue forget-me-not/niezapominajki/förgätmigej and muscari/szafirki/pärlhyacint, all my Son's choices:

 

which we planted together.


And this is how we tried to prepare for Easter and Palm Sunday tomorrow:

  


And this was the last action I managed to force myself into:

 


No regrets at all :)


Goodnight to All.


All above pictures are private and may not be used/copied without permission.

Av Kasia - 12 april 2014 14:56

Mine is going well. As you can see :)
I get inspiration from beautiful places and things.
Now time to get my fingers dirty.

Sun to All.

Presentation


Embracing the NOW, Zebra-style.

Links

Ask Kasia

16 besvarade frågor

Latest Posts

Categories

Archive

Guest Book

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3
4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
<<< April 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Search

Statistics


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards