Alla inlägg den 27 april 2014

Av Kasia - 27 april 2014 23:02

I seriously wonder if doing such things after my ordinary bed time puts me down or keeps me sane...?

I enjoy indulgence, so I guess it is the latter :)
***
Powaznie sie zastanawiam, cz robienie takich rzeczy po dobranocce mnie dobija, czy zachowuje przy zdrowych zmyslach...?

Lubie sie delektowac, wiec chyba to drugie :)

Love and 'night to All.
Serdecznosci i dobranoc.

Av Kasia - 27 april 2014 13:12

They say EVERYTHING depends on the PERSPECTIVE.
I agree. From this perspective life is more than OK <3
I contemplate gratitude.
2 more minutes, pizza dough is rising.

***
Mowia, ze wszystko zalezy od punktu widzenia.
Zgadzam sie. Z tego punktu widzenia (i siedzenia) zycie jest nawet bardziej niz OK <3
Pielegnuje w sobie wdziecznosc. Jeszcza 2 minuty, bo ciasto na pizze rosnie.

Love and Gratitude to All.
Serdecznosci i Wdziecznosc Wszystkim.

Av Kasia - 27 april 2014 10:50

I was sitting on front of my computer late Sunday morning, sun shine burning my knee through the window, thinking intensively what I would like to share with you today.

But it is too much happening around me, no space to think really.

So I take a BREAK. I change my plan. It is NEW to me :) But I refuse to get FRUSTRSTED...

Ok, I got frustrated already, but I want it to STOP. I don't want to spoil my Sunday.

So I take these beauties and my even more Beautiful Son.

 

and we go for a walk.


Love and Blessed Sunday to All.

Presentation


Embracing the NOW, Zebra-style.

Links

Ask Kasia

16 besvarade frågor

Latest Posts

Categories

Archive

Guest Book

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3
4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
<<< April 2014 >>>

Tidigare år

Search

Statistics


Skapa flashcards